OUR CURRENT PROMOTIONS

LIMITED TIME ONLY. Please call us to book a FREE consultation to benefit from our promotions!

 

COOLSCULPTING

Coolsculpting is a non-invasive treatment, based on a controlled cooling system to get rid of stubborn fat. For a limited time only, you can receive a FREE “Radio Frequency Skin Tightening’’ (valued at 400$) with the purchase of the treatment. Furthermore, We offer the best price in the city, however, if you find a better price, we will match it!

CoolSculpting_Before_After_Abs

 

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Our IPL machine is the newest and most advanced on the market. It is based on a pulsed and controlled intense light system, to permanently remove hairs during our sessions. You can now benefit from a 50% OFF discount on the first IPL treatment with the purchase of a minimum of 4 sessions.

skin-care-laser-hari-removal-back

 

CHEMICAL PEEL

This care has been developed with the aim of giving impressive results on the skin upon the first application. This allows amongst other things to treat imperfections, fine lines,  hyper pigmentation and stimulate cell regeneration. Our current promotions is now “Buy 1 get the 2nd one 50% OFF

tca_chemical_peel

Experience the MediLuxe Difference.
Make an appointment today

NOS PROMOTIONS ACTUELLES

TEMPS LIMITÉ SEULEMENT. Appelez-nous pour réserver une consultation GRATUITE pour bénéficier de nos promotions!

 

COOLSCULPTING

CoolSculpting est un traitement non invasif, basé sur un système de refroidissement contrôlé pour se débarrasser de la graisse tenace. Pour un temps limité, vous pouvez recevoir un traitement de « Raffermissement de la peau par radio frequence » GRATUITEMENT, (valeur de 400 $) à l’achat du traitement. En outre, si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous allons ajuster notre prix en fonction de ce dernier.

CoolSculpting_Before_After_Abs

 

TRAITEMENT LASER 

Notre machine IPL est la plus récente et la plus avancée sur le marché. Ce traitement est basé sur un système de lumière intense pulsée et contrôlée, afin d’enlever définitivement les poils lors de nos séances. Vous pouvez maintenant bénéficier d’un rabais de 50% de réduction sur le premier traitement IPL à l’achat d’un minimum de 4 séances.

skin-care-laser-hari-removal-back

 

PEELING CHIMIQUE

Ce soin a été développé dans le but de donner des résultats impressionnants sur la peau lors de la première application. Cela permet entre autre de traiter les imperfections, les lignes fines, l’hyper pigmentation et stimule la régénération cellulaire. Notre promotions actuelle est «Achetez 1, obtenez le 2ème à 50% de réduction».

tca_chemical_peel

Laissez-nous quelques mots et l′équipe MediLuxe communiquera avec vous.
Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd′hui